New Con Brio Collaboration Out Now

10x10x10New material from Con Brio has emerged, in the form of a collaboration with a number of artists involved with De-Fence Records.

De-Fence is the electronic wing of Fence Records (home to King Creosote among others). The label previously released a whole album of Love.Stop.Repeat remixes by Fence Collective members (find it here!), but for the past 7 years have also been releasing a series of 10″ EPs, known as 10×10. Each EP featured different artists, including Con Brio and further remixes of early Love.Stop.Repeat tracks.10x1006

The series now comes to a close with the 10th and final release, which comes in the form of a huge collaboration project featuring 25 artists – as the Ministry Of De-Fence – working on a total of some 19 tracks for the project. The bulk of these will appear on an album in early 2015, where’s 7 tracks appear in this installment.

10x10box_set_cert_greyLimited to only 300 copies, this 10″ record comes with a CDr copy of the EP available here. You can also pick up complete copies of the full series of 10 records here (in extremely limited pressings!).

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.